Customer Testimonials in Pensacola, FL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We bought a vehicle Saturday and Chandler Mull was our salesman. He did a great job explaining things to us, but he was not pushy at all. Very friendly and understanding. It was an easy transaction and we were pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Just bout a car from Bob Tyler Toyota. Service was wonderful, Clayton G was very helpful and knowledgeable. Wasn’t pushy or aggressive about selling, great customer service. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 4Runner from Bob Tyler and everyone that I worked with was very friendly and helpful. They made the experience super easy and I was in and out in less than an hour and a half. They gave me the most for my trade, by far and I saved a ton of money compared to other dealers in the area. They had my best interest in mind, not just dollar signs. Will continue to recommend Bob Tyler Toyota. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Worked with a very nice young man. Steve. Helped my husband and I trade both our used cars to get a new dream car. Our sales person was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable of cars. Answered all our questions and was able to get us the payment we wanted. All the people writing negative reviews about Bob Tyler should remember that everyone deserves the chance to learn and to try a little patience. We are in our dream car and thanks to our young salesman are very very happy. Was treated with only kindness and professionalism. David and Monica Fortney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This is the 4th car we bought at this dealer. I recommend Stacey Conoly. No pressure. Easy process and fairly fast. I will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Had an awesome experience today at Bob Tyler. Our salesman Zac helped me find the dream car I was looking for! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great service. They were able to get the number I needed to walk out the door with keys. I had a budget and they met it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Christina Beckers I was in Bob Tyler Toyota on 6/23/21, for my car to be serviced,was looking at cars and started talking to Mr.Stacey Conley about me trading my car in we started looking outside and I saw the car I wanted and Mr. Stacey Conley helped me with getting my 2021 Toyota Carolla LE, we want to thank you Mr. Stacey Conley for all you did that day for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Stacey Conley was very helpful in our car buying adventure. He did not pressure us in any way, answered all our questions, and got us in and out as quickly as possible. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Stacey Conley has been absolutely wonderful & incredibly helpful during the entire process. I will recommend friends to him who are looking for future car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

They were prompt, courteous and great to do busy with. Thanks Sawyer for all your help. Love my beautiful drive! A different kind of dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Billy Shoultz and Travis help us avail the vehicle we wanted with ease and less stressful compared to what we experienced from other dealership. We have the vehicle that we wanted, with payments we are comfortable with. Than you for assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Claudio Nati is an excellent sales representative. He is knowledgeable, actively listens, and wants to help the customer to find the right fit! I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Sawyer Martin is a wonderful young man. He was patient, understanding, and friendly throughout the process of my Mother's new car purchase. Very knowledgeable about the many vehicles and options available. We were especially appreciative for the delivery to her home. The time spent with her sitting in the car while it was pouring down rain and going over every detail, button, and feature, answering questions. Thank you Sawyer for going above and beyond to make this all happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Avery Greene is the best salesman ever. I have talked to him on several occasions about 4Runners and Highlanders. He is very friendly and knowledgeable and upbeat. Thanks so much.🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

When my wife and I went to Bob Tyler Toyota for the first time it was not due to good circumstances. We had recently moved into the area from Mary Esther and right before the big move into our newly purchased house we had turned in our leased 2018 Rav4 as it's lease term just ended. We were just using my wife's 2015 Corolla.....it had only 29,000 miles on it so we knew it was going to last a long time. We were happy to be finished with the cost of the leased Rav4 and one vehicle was going to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Avery Greene is hands down the best car sales person we have ever dealt with. He was kind, genuine and down to earth. His knowledge and efficiency made purchasing our new Hybrid Camry XLE completely seamless. Shelby in the finance department is an absolute gem and she was a complete powerhouse in getting us a deal we where very pleased with. And best of all we where in and out quickly. There wasn’t a whole lot of sitting around and waiting. Sean, the general manager, was very kind and professional. All in all we are very pleased and recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Andres goes above and beyond for his clients. I experienced some fairly complex issues for each of 2 service experiences, and both times Andres handled the service experience professionally, effectively, and efficiently. What would be a headache for either service manager and/or client is a seamless and well-executed performance from Andres. Kudos to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Stacey Conley at Bob Tyler Toyota has made my car buying experience super easy. Great communication and answered all my questions. I would definitely refer them to other friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Tony and Stacy were very professional and helpful.Both are at the top of their profession.Follow up phone calls were well appreciated! I will definitely refer this first class dealership to friends and family. sincerely,James b. Craft

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

We just baught our second vehicle from Bob Tyler and it was a great experience. Stacey Conley was very helpful and layed back. He worked very hard to save us money and got us in a nice 2020 pickup. Thanks Stacey you rock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I recently found myself in need of a newer vehicle, my old one was giving me too much trouble than the car was worth. I am very skeptical of any type of dealership, I work hard for my money and it seems that you're just a "$" sign to most. Spoke with Mr. Joalex Mercado in Bob Tyler Toyota, he is bilingual (English and Spanish) and I was able to describe exactly what I needed and the budget I had to work within. He got me a discount by trading in the car I wanted to get rid ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Hello. Yesterday July 29, 2020 I purchased a 2020 Toyota Tacoma TRD 4x4 Off Road. my salesman was Stacey Conley. I called several days ago to inquire about his inventory of Tacoma’s. Stacey was recommended to me by my neighbor. I’m glad I called. I waited on Stacey for him to return to work after taking some time off for some much needed rest from working many days in succession. Let’s put it this way, Stacey made the process go easy. I traveled from Alabama to come to Bob Tyler’s Toyota dealership. I could have gone to many other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I and my wife went to Bob Tyler Toyota. we enjoyed working with Stacey Conley, he is helpful and answers any questions. We just bought new tacoma trd sport, and we love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Some of my relatives have bought used & new cars here at Bob Tyler Toyota before and they had a great experience working with the staffs, so my husband & I decided to look for our new car here. Plus Toyota's are one of the best reliable cars! My husband & I enjoyed working with Jeremy Blackburn on my new 2019 Toyota Highlander purchase and appreciate his candid no-pressure style. He gives the facts as they are and is extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the car and the process. Definitely, would recommend him to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Ms Shelby Scarborough helped me with the purchase of my new Tacoma. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a vehicle. She answered all of my question and was able to find me exactly the truck I asked for! Shelbey is so polite and respectful; she is a great asset to Bob Tyler Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Mr Thorne was very informative and answered all our questions. We completed a deal on a 2019 Highlander LE. Things worked out with no set backs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Stacey Conley has sold my family 4 vehicles in 18 months. He is great to work with what you ask and need in a vehicle. Will use him again when my needs are up for purchasing another Toyota. I go in for service and come out with a vehicle or my family buys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Highly recommend Stacey Conley! He is extremely helpful & answers any questions you may have. Very good deals at Toyota & I am extremely happy with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

It was my first time buying a vehicle. With it being my first time, i had a lot of questions. Stacey Conley helped me through the process. He answered all questions, and addressed all of my concerns. He was helpful in finding the vehicle that was right for me and the one i was interested in. I got a great deal and wouldn’t have been able to do it without him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I went to Pensacola after my car died this past Saturday. My very last stop of the evening was Bob Tyler Toyota. My very nice Salesman Sid was trying to find a used cars that would meet my criteria and Jose in Finance came out and greeted me and my sister and started telling me about the lease on a new car, never have i had a new car. I hadn't even considered it and was a little apprehensive about leasing. I called Sid on Monday at 5pm and he got on my paperwork. He waited for me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I have purchased nine cars over the years and this was by far the best experience I’ve had. This was due to the efforts of Rondehl Virgin. This young man was courteous, helpful, informative, and was fast. None of the typical waiting around as you wait to get keys for a test drive or to get paperwork done. For example when we mentioned we were interested in two vehicles in particular he was back out in less than a minute with the keys to both for a test drive. He knew everything we needed to know about each car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

On 6/14/19 I went to Bob Tyler to have my car serviced. I started talking to Stacey Conley who is an outstanding sales person. Stacey spoke with me and I decided to buy a new RAV4. Stacey is very professional and helped me in every way possible to purchase my new vehicle. Thank you Stacey for everything. Also thank you Bob Tyler Toyota for the exceptional service and great sales personnel. Won’t go anywhere else. Matter of fact this is the sixth vehicle I have purchased from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

We recently purchased a new vehicle from Bob Tyler Toyota. We had a great experience from the first phone call to the last signature. Cody Chambers did a wonderful job walking us through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

Great experience from the receptionist, salesperson, Brandon, to the finance person for our purchase of a 2019 4Runner! Brandon listened to everything we were looking for and made this sale happen! We highly recommend Bob Tyler Toyota for your next purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Stacey Connely goes "Above and Beyond", I had just moved to Florida and like a bird out of a nest, I still needed assistance to fly, well Stacey was there to make sure I did fly. He helped me, he worked with me, he gave me hope. Words can't express how thankful I am for Stacey he is super awesome. Thank you a thousand times Stacey. The world should have more people like you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Our salesman was Tony Teschel. Very good experience! Tony did not pressure us, and he took his time explaining every detail of our new Toyota Tacoma!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

From the time I walked in until the time I walked out Mr Joe was very attentive to want I actually wanted. He was awesome ? Thank you for you excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Recently bought a Toyota Siena from Stacey Conley.. Couldn't ask for a better salesman and sales department. Must mention Brooke Romero as her help with all the "bells and whistles" made it easy to understand them. Thanks for a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Outstanding Experience!!! Buying a car used to be a hassle with high pressure salespeople, Not in Bob Tyler Toyota. Tony Teschel was phenomenal during the whole process. He helped put us at ease, was knowledgeable about the car we wanted, and met all our requirements and expectations. We left with a truly positive experience and will definitely recommend him and Bob Tyler Toyota to family and friends. Five stars all the way!!! Dan and Irene Rivera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

My salesman was Joe Alex Diaz. He was very knowledgeable, patient and understood what I wanted. He met my needs in buying the car. He was extremely helpful, and I bought a Toyata Rav4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Joe Darby helped me find exactly what I wanted and quickly. The entire process was seamless, and I couldn’t be happier with my new RAV4!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Britney Mimnagh was our salesperson, and she did a great job! She was polite, helpful, and not pushy. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we purchased. We appreciated her help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Brought my husbands 2018 Tundra in for an oil change and detail. Mike Henley offered exceptional customer service we were very pleased with their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Took my daughter to look over several used vehicles and Pedro was very patient with us. I test drove one car and thought I most likely would not make a purchase that night. Pedro Carvallio and Abby Wells made an offer on a vehicle that my daughter wanted that was too good to pass up. I have purchased several vehicles and all have been a positive experience and felt no pressure to buy. Thank you again, Pedro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

Thank you so much Britney Mimnagh even though I know you were in training you really helped make picking the right car quick and easy. I can't believe the wife picked the first one and she is so happy with her choice. Now she's not letting me drive everywhere. I did get to drive on the way home and love the way the camry rides and puts so many controls right on the steering wheel. Anyway we couldn't be happier. Thanks again to the whole staff involved. And keeping the payments where I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

I just want to thank Paul S. For working with me! He has sold me 3 cars in 3 years! Paul is amazing!!! I recommend him to everyone! I love my 2019 C-HR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Really great experience with Joe. Got me in and out fast with great customer service. Managers really great as well. Thank you very much bob Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

We were thinking about buying a new pickup. We went in on Saturday, 5 January, and the place was packed. We met Tim Agan who turned out to be a really nice guy. We told Tim what we were looking at the Tundra. He ask us about the options we were interested in and we looked at several Tundras on the website. We picked out several to go see on the lot and test drive. Tim was always pleasant and very knowledgeable about all the options and operation of systems on the pickups. We ended up selecting a 2018 Black Toyota Tundra ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

We purchased a 2018 RAV4 01/07/19 from Andy. Thank you Andy for making buying our new car a pleasant experience. Friendly, helpful, respectable. We never felt pressured but Andy was knowledgable of the Toyota we wanted. The whole sales and financing was a good experience. Everyone we met today at Bob Tyler were friendly and helpful and we thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

We purchased a 2015 Jeep Patriot today and received excellent customer service from our salesman, Andy and fellow team members, Kim and Frank. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

My husband and I bought a new 2018 Rav4 this past weekend. Tim Agan was knowledgeable, friendly and patient. We spent all afternoon with him on Sunday and he answered all of our questions. He even drove to deliver the car mats near our home in Foley, Alabama a couple of days later. I would highly recommend him (Tim Agan) as your sales person! Gina Berland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Excellent people here. Matt Haibach is the man. Great kid. I would recommend for anyone to shop here. Bought a used tundra for my son

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Stacey Conley helped me purchased my last car two weeks ago. I love it and so appreciated his salesmanship. My third car I have purchased from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

From the moment we walked in, Tim Agan was so unbelievably helpful. I knew I wanted an SUV but was unsure where to start. Tim took us around the lot to look at their selection and was very knowledgeable with any questions I had about the cars. Tim was willing to go out of his way to help us. We ended up coming back a week later to look at the car I had previously liked and he had offered to have it cleaned and ready to go before we got there. He made the experience of buying my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Andy Chambers. He was so knowledgeable and explained things to me which led to the purchase of my new Corolla. He was patient with me and helped me make the right decision. He made sure to let me know that the purchase of my new car didn't stop there, but that I was also getting their state of the art service department team. I'm so happy and highly recommend going to see Mr. Chambers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Omg... needed a car today. My car died. Derek and Frank made it the best car buying experience of my life! I highly recommended Derek the salesman and Frank the finance guy. Great atmosphere and super nice people all around ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Brook Romero the delivery specialist, did a fabulous job with the delivery of our 2019 Avalon!!!! On a scale from 1 to 10 this girl deserves an 11! Brooke is a true asset to your company. She is super sharp, very professional, gets the job done and made certain everything was in order before we left. We were thrilled with her great customer service which makes us look forward to returning to the dealership. Also, Kristen was very helpful with her follow-up and professionalism. Thank you ladies!! Joe and Rosie Meyers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Need I say more?! Man, what a salesperson let alone a person. He knows his stuff. The easiest sale I’ve EVER had on a new car. Bob Tyler has an awesome asset in Joalex. You might consider cloning him. I came in to see him knowing what I wanted and what I could afford. There was never any pressure to spend more than my target price and we pulled the trigger on a great deal. Joalex is very knowledgeable in every aspect of the sales experience. I’m kind of surprised he is not on your website’s permanent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Joalex me esta ayudando a conseguir otro carra a sido de mucha ayuda para conseguirme otro carro a sido de MUCHAS ayuda gracias joalex. Y

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Elisa just sold me my 4th car from Bob Tyler and I couldn't be more pleased! She was exceptionally professional and kind throughout my experience. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about everyone from the sales team to finance (who helped me get an amazing deal) as well as the service department. I have always brought my cars here for servicing and the staff take great care of you and your car. I am a lifelong Bob Tyler customer that's for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Elisa Slack was courteous, professional and attentive to my needs. She answered all my questions and was knowledgeable about the vehicle I picked. I was very pleased with her service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Anyone looking for a great salesman. Thorn is your guy!! Thanks so much for a great buying experience. Fast and easy to work with! Great price with a smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

On August 28, 2018, I walked into Bob Tyler Toyota just to "look." I had recently totaled my 2006 Toyota Sienna minivan that I loved and knew I wanted to replace it with another Toyota. Our family dynamics have changed, so I knew I wanted something a little smaller. I was greeted by Andy, who was VERY friendly and was knowlegeable about Toyota's. He suggested I consider an SUV and led me out to show them to me. He was VERY patient as I proceeded to bombard him with question after question and insist on looking at nearly every RAV4 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Antoine Cowan Was very helpful! Great to work with and was patient with all the questions and concerns I had. He gave great service here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Thank you to all the staff at Bob Tyler for making my car buying experience so easy! Sid was our sales person and he did a great job keeping in touch with me and helping us through the entire experience. Vince made the paperwork a breeze and even helped compare to ensure we got the best rates! The sales manager Ryan and also Raquel who helped me when we picked up our Sequoia made the entire transaction a truly pleasant one! Thank you all for your help!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

My experience with Bob Tyler was excellent. Andy Chambers and Abby did a extraordinary job of putting us in a new car. I recommend everyone take the time to stop by and look at their inventory of cars. I guarantee you will not leave disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

They listened to exactly what I wanted and did not try to over sale me. Prices were great and I love my new used vehicle. Would go there again. Nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I purchased an Acura September 28, 2018 from Bob Tyler Toyota. I had an extremely pleasant experience and would definitely recommend this dealership. My sales person Kristen Georgiades was absolutely amazing. Kristen listened to my needs and helped me find the perfect car for my family and budget. Kristen I can't thank you enough for making the process stress free. I never felt like I was being pushed into a vehicle I didn't want. Again, thank you and I wish you the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Had a great experience buying my Rav4. JoAlex showed me as many cars as I wanted to look at and was always patient and professional. I believe that he truly wants his customers to get the best deal and the best car for them. He even came to work on his day off to help me finish things up the next day. This was my third purchase from Bob Tyler and next time I need a car I will be back and will buy again from JoAlex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

I recently purchased a new 2018 4Runner from Bob Tyler Toyota. Stacey Conley was the sales representative that helped me. Stacey was was extremely helpful and the entire visit at the dealership was quite pleasant. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new Toyota stop in at Bob Tyler and ask for Stacey.Conley. Thank you, K. Schwarz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

We are very pleased with the customer service demonstrated by your team of professionals. From the service department to the sales and delivery staff. After we serviced our 2017 Tundra in your service department, we talked with Stacey Conley in Sales about our trade in value and received an offer we couldn't pass up. We then decided to purchase a 2018 Highlander. Of course, the color and options we wanted weren't available locally so Stacey had to locate the SUV at another dealer and promised delivery the next day which he did. He went to great length to insure we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Stacey Conley, friendly & professional and enjoyable to work with. I would recommend to everyone to go see Stacey for a vehicle, A 10++. Easy to get along with and no pressure to make you buy a vehicle, could make this guy one of my best friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Stacey helped us choose the right truck for us. He was friendly, professional & we could tell he wanted to make us happy. He did! We love our 2018 Toyota Tacoma. We will ask for him when we purchase another Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Claudio Nati was the person who made the purchase an enjoyable and easy experience -even delivering the vehicle to my home in the evening on a weekend! He has an ability to make the experience enjoyable and I would recommend him to anyone ready to purchase. Brenda Sarper

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review