Customer Testimonials in Pensacola, FL

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

TONY TESCHEL.......that is the only name you need to remember! He gets you the deal and then gets all the paperwork done in a jiffy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

TONY TESCHEL.......that is the only name you need to remember! He gets you the deal and then gets all the paperwork done in a jiffy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

We had been shopping for a car from lot to lot, and ran into some rude and unprofessional sales people. When we visited your dealership we met Raquel Bohatka. She was very professional, informative and pleasant. If you are in the market for a new or used car, do yourself a favor and see Raquel at Bob Tyler Toyota. lJimenez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Alan Clifton helped us. He was very patient with my slow making decision. We never felt being pushed. He was on our side to pick the right car for our family car. I’m just glad that he greeted us when we walked in. He was amazing. We are now thinking about renew my husband’s truck and soon my son’s first car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I have owned many Toyota’s throughout the years. I recently traded my 2013 Tacoma for a 2022 4 Runner. My Sales person Lorie Johnston was fantastic and a pleasure to work with! Never did I feel pressured at any point with anyone I met at Bob Tyler which I know can be a challenge with the limited supply of new cars worldwide…they sell as soon as they arrive and sometimes before they arrive. Toyota quality is second to none. See Lorie if you looking for a new Toyota, I would definitely work with her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

We purchased a 2022 Corolla for my elderly dad who is a disabled veteran and has been buying Toyotas for decades. Our saleswoman was Raquel Bohatka, she provided Excellent A+++ service and she made this process so easy!! She was Extremely helpful, and especially kind and patient with my father!! She was not “pushy” but seemed to genuinely care about helping us find the perfect car for dad!! Raquel gave us a straightforward price and even after we bought the car she took the time to help me set up the Toyota App for service reminders, and she even scheduled the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Service was excellent….Beginning with phone calls, Sawyer Martin took care of us until we drove our Tacoma home….the whole process only took a couple of hours…..Even Mr Tyler asked if we needed anything….Outstanding….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

My salesman Steve M was straight forward! My trade in was very easy and I got what I wanted. My new Platinum Highlander is a real beaut!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

It's a pleasure to do business at Bob Tyler Toyota they live up to there moto.The staff is the best . We have been using Bob Tyler Toyota for several years. Toyota makes a great product and the sales and service at Bob Tyler is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Would like to thank my dealer Raquel very much for her patience and kindness, would strongly suggest approaching her if interested in a vehicle. She keeps things straight and simple while also being patient and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Very knowledgeable salesman Very nice guy I would recommend to everyone knows everything on that lot not pushy just wants to please you and help you find what you are looking for

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received from Bob Tyler. Sawyer helped me over the course of a couple months locate the truck I was looking for. I would recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Stacey Conley did a excellent job getting me in a brand new Rav4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We bought a vehicle Saturday and Chandler Mull was our salesman. He did a great job explaining things to us, but he was not pushy at all. Very friendly and understanding. It was an easy transaction and we were pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Just bout a car from Bob Tyler Toyota. Service was wonderful, Clayton G was very helpful and knowledgeable. Wasn’t pushy or aggressive about selling, great customer service. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 4Runner from Bob Tyler and everyone that I worked with was very friendly and helpful. They made the experience super easy and I was in and out in less than an hour and a half. They gave me the most for my trade, by far and I saved a ton of money compared to other dealers in the area. They had my best interest in mind, not just dollar signs. Will continue to recommend Bob Tyler Toyota. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Worked with a very nice young man. Steve. Helped my husband and I trade both our used cars to get a new dream car. Our sales person was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable of cars. Answered all our questions and was able to get us the payment we wanted. All the people writing negative reviews about Bob Tyler should remember that everyone deserves the chance to learn and to try a little patience. We are in our dream car and thanks to our young salesman are very very happy. Was treated with only kindness and professionalism. David and Monica Fortney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

This is the 4th car we bought at this dealer. I recommend Stacey Conoly. No pressure. Easy process and fairly fast. I will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Had an awesome experience today at Bob Tyler. Our salesman Zac helped me find the dream car I was looking for! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great service. They were able to get the number I needed to walk out the door with keys. I had a budget and they met it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Christina Beckers I was in Bob Tyler Toyota on 6/23/21, for my car to be serviced,was looking at cars and started talking to Mr.Stacey Conley about me trading my car in we started looking outside and I saw the car I wanted and Mr. Stacey Conley helped me with getting my 2021 Toyota Carolla LE, we want to thank you Mr. Stacey Conley for all you did that day for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Stacey Conley was very helpful in our car buying adventure. He did not pressure us in any way, answered all our questions, and got us in and out as quickly as possible. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Stacey did a great job helping me find the right car for my daughter. He was efficient and courteous and made the purchase a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Stacey Conley has been absolutely wonderful & incredibly helpful during the entire process. I will recommend friends to him who are looking for future car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I worked with Sawyer yesterday on the purchase of a new 4 Runner and it was the best car buying experience i have ever had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

They were prompt, courteous and great to do busy with. Thanks Sawyer for all your help. Love my beautiful drive! A different kind of dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Daniel Jones is an outstanding Sale Representative! Daniel is very knowledgeable, super friendly, and listens to the customers needs. Terrell Jordan is an outstanding Financial Manager as well! Terrell's customer service is Top Notch and his attention to detail allowed us to receive a great deal. Highly recommend this Great Team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Billy Shoultz and Travis help us avail the vehicle we wanted with ease and less stressful compared to what we experienced from other dealership. We have the vehicle that we wanted, with payments we are comfortable with. Than you for assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Claudio Nati is an excellent sales representative. He is knowledgeable, actively listens, and wants to help the customer to find the right fit! I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Sawyer Martin is a wonderful young man. He was patient, understanding, and friendly throughout the process of my Mother's new car purchase. Very knowledgeable about the many vehicles and options available. We were especially appreciative for the delivery to her home. The time spent with her sitting in the car while it was pouring down rain and going over every detail, button, and feature, answering questions. Thank you Sawyer for going above and beyond to make this all happen.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased at this dealership. My sales person, Hunter Rogers, has been hands down the best. Total five stars! With sales staff such as him, your dealership will keep five stars despite the owners attitude and disposition. The general manager, finance dept and Hunter all top notch. Thanks again Hunter for your professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

We were greatly quickly and looked for the salesman we were working with online. He was not in and Jeff D. Stepped in to help us. We were looking at the 2021 Hylander Hybrid. He did everything possible to make sure we were able to get the car we wanted at a price we could afford. Thank you Jeff and Bob Tyler Toyota for helping me buy my dream car!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Avery Greene is the best salesman ever. I have talked to him on several occasions about 4Runners and Highlanders. He is very friendly and knowledgeable and upbeat. Thanks so much.🙏

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

I recently got into a wreck from a drunk man that swerved into my lane and I was lucky to be a live. Being In The military I need a car and it is rough to keep bumming rides. I came and met Sawyer at the door and he was instantly friendly and extremely helpful. I wasn’t able to get into the first vehicle I looked at but he kept in touch with me to find my 2013 Mazda speed 3. Thank you to him and all of the staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

When my wife and I went to Bob Tyler Toyota for the first time it was not due to good circumstances. We had recently moved into the area from Mary Esther and right before the big move into our newly purchased house we had turned in our leased 2018 Rav4 as it's lease term just ended. We were just using my wife's 2015 Corolla.....it had only 29,000 miles on it so we knew it was going to last a long time. We were happy to be finished with the cost of the leased Rav4 and one vehicle was going to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

** The five stars only applies to Lori and Sawyer Martin ** We had the distinct pleasure of working with Lori in locating the exact type of vehicle my Mother wanted. Lori is very professional and great at her job. Once the vehicle was located, we then had the distinct pleasure of working with Sawyer Martin. He was nothing but professional, courteous and attentive. He continued to keep us in the "loop" as we waited on finance and then on accounting to sign the paper work. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Sawyer. With that being said, ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Avery Greene is hands down the best car sales person we have ever dealt with. He was kind, genuine and down to earth. His knowledge and efficiency made purchasing our new Hybrid Camry XLE completely seamless. Shelby in the finance department is an absolute gem and she was a complete powerhouse in getting us a deal we where very pleased with. And best of all we where in and out quickly. There wasn’t a whole lot of sitting around and waiting. Sean, the general manager, was very kind and professional. All in all we are very pleased and recommend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Avery Greene is hands down the best car sales person we have ever dealt with. He was kind, genuine and down to earth. His knowledge and efficiency made purchasing our new Hybrid Camry XLE completely seamless. Shelby in the finance department is an absolute gem and she was a complete powerhouse in getting us a deal we where very pleased with. And best of all we where in and out quickly. There wasn’t a whole lot of sitting around and waiting. Sean, the general manager, was very kind and professional. All in all we are very pleased and recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Stacey Conley at Bob Tyler Toyota has made my car buying experience super easy. Great communication and answered all my questions. I would definitely refer them to other friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Andres goes above and beyond for his clients. I experienced some fairly complex issues for each of 2 service experiences, and both times Andres handled the service experience professionally, effectively, and efficiently. What would be a headache for either service manager and/or client is a seamless and well-executed performance from Andres. Kudos to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Tony and Stacy were very professional and helpful.Both are at the top of their profession.Follow up phone calls were well appreciated! I will definitely refer this first class dealership to friends and family. sincerely,James b. Craft

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

We just baught our second vehicle from Bob Tyler and it was a great experience. Stacey Conley was very helpful and layed back. He worked very hard to save us money and got us in a nice 2020 pickup. Thanks Stacey you rock.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

My Wife and I were looking for a new vehicle and it was going to be a Toyota, no doubt. Highlander, RAV, Tundra or Camry. Luckily we got Neal Vicellio A Bob Tyler Toyota Sales Associate. This well versed, excellent, very learned and polite young man did everything I asked him to do without complaint and found us a perfect fit for our needs. He wasn’t scripted or trying to sell us what he thought was needed off of inventory. He listened to my Wife and I and we ended up getting a perfect fit and pre-owned SUV. Neal ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I recently found myself in need of a newer vehicle, my old one was giving me too much trouble than the car was worth. I am very skeptical of any type of dealership, I work hard for my money and it seems that you're just a "$" sign to most. Spoke with Mr. Joalex Mercado in Bob Tyler Toyota, he is bilingual (English and Spanish) and I was able to describe exactly what I needed and the budget I had to work within. He got me a discount by trading in the car I wanted to get rid ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Hello. Yesterday July 29, 2020 I purchased a 2020 Toyota Tacoma TRD 4x4 Off Road. my salesman was Stacey Conley. I called several days ago to inquire about his inventory of Tacoma’s. Stacey was recommended to me by my neighbor. I’m glad I called. I waited on Stacey for him to return to work after taking some time off for some much needed rest from working many days in succession. Let’s put it this way, Stacey made the process go easy. I traveled from Alabama to come to Bob Tyler’s Toyota dealership. I could have gone to many other ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

Worked with Scott and the new car sales manager yesterday. I attempted to trade my 2018 Tacoma Limited in on a Tacoma TRD pro but we ended up being 750.00 from a deal. Appreciate the time they spent with us. I have our shaded from this deal in the past and maybe we can do business in the future

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

I was on my way to an out of state dealership to purchase a Tacoma. On the way I stopped at Bob Tyler Toyota at Pensacola to see the prices. Stacey Conley approached us and from this moment it was a pleasant experience for us. I came home from this dealership with a new model of Toyota Tacoma exactly as we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I and my wife went to Bob Tyler Toyota. we enjoyed working with Stacey Conley, he is helpful and answers any questions. We just bought new tacoma trd sport, and we love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Some of my relatives have bought used & new cars here at Bob Tyler Toyota before and they had a great experience working with the staffs, so my husband & I decided to look for our new car here. Plus Toyota's are one of the best reliable cars! My husband & I enjoyed working with Jeremy Blackburn on my new 2019 Toyota Highlander purchase and appreciate his candid no-pressure style. He gives the facts as they are and is extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the car and the process. Definitely, would recommend him to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Ms Shelby Scarborough helped me with the purchase of my new Tacoma. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a vehicle. She answered all of my question and was able to find me exactly the truck I asked for! Shelbey is so polite and respectful; she is a great asset to Bob Tyler Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Mr Thorne was very informative and answered all our questions. We completed a deal on a 2019 Highlander LE. Things worked out with no set backs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Stacey Conley has sold my family 4 vehicles in 18 months. He is great to work with what you ask and need in a vehicle. Will use him again when my needs are up for purchasing another Toyota. I go in for service and come out with a vehicle or my family buys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Highly recommend Stacey Conley! He is extremely helpful & answers any questions you may have. Very good deals at Toyota & I am extremely happy with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

It was my first time buying a vehicle. With it being my first time, i had a lot of questions. Stacey Conley helped me through the process. He answered all questions, and addressed all of my concerns. He was helpful in finding the vehicle that was right for me and the one i was interested in. I got a great deal and wouldn’t have been able to do it without him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I went to Pensacola after my car died this past Saturday. My very last stop of the evening was Bob Tyler Toyota. My very nice Salesman Sid was trying to find a used cars that would meet my criteria and Jose in Finance came out and greeted me and my sister and started telling me about the lease on a new car, never have i had a new car. I hadn't even considered it and was a little apprehensive about leasing. I called Sid on Monday at 5pm and he got on my paperwork. He waited for me to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

Best car buying experience and great people. From Sid the Salesman, To Jose and Kevin the Finance guys. Thank you all so much I went for a used car and came out in a brand new Camry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I have purchased nine cars over the years and this was by far the best experience I’ve had. This was due to the efforts of Rondehl Virgin. This young man was courteous, helpful, informative, and was fast. None of the typical waiting around as you wait to get keys for a test drive or to get paperwork done. For example when we mentioned we were interested in two vehicles in particular he was back out in less than a minute with the keys to both for a test drive. He knew everything we needed to know about each car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

On 6/14/19 I went to Bob Tyler to have my car serviced. I started talking to Stacey Conley who is an outstanding sales person. Stacey spoke with me and I decided to buy a new RAV4. Stacey is very professional and helped me in every way possible to purchase my new vehicle. Thank you Stacey for everything. Also thank you Bob Tyler Toyota for the exceptional service and great sales personnel. Won’t go anywhere else. Matter of fact this is the sixth vehicle I have purchased from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

We recently purchased a new vehicle from Bob Tyler Toyota. We had a great experience from the first phone call to the last signature. Cody Chambers did a wonderful job walking us through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Great experience from the receptionist, salesperson, Brandon, to the finance person for our purchase of a 2019 4Runner! Brandon listened to everything we were looking for and made this sale happen! We highly recommend Bob Tyler Toyota for your next purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Stacey Connely goes "Above and Beyond", I had just moved to Florida and like a bird out of a nest, I still needed assistance to fly, well Stacey was there to make sure I did fly. He helped me, he worked with me, he gave me hope. Words can't express how thankful I am for Stacey he is super awesome. Thank you a thousand times Stacey. The world should have more people like you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Our salesman was Tony Teschel. Very good experience! Tony did not pressure us, and he took his time explaining every detail of our new Toyota Tacoma!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

From the time I walked in until the time I walked out Mr Joe was very attentive to want I actually wanted. He was awesome ? Thank you for you excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Recently bought a Toyota Siena from Stacey Conley.. Couldn't ask for a better salesman and sales department. Must mention Brooke Romero as her help with all the "bells and whistles" made it easy to understand them. Thanks for a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Outstanding Experience!!! Buying a car used to be a hassle with high pressure salespeople, Not in Bob Tyler Toyota. Tony Teschel was phenomenal during the whole process. He helped put us at ease, was knowledgeable about the car we wanted, and met all our requirements and expectations. We left with a truly positive experience and will definitely recommend him and Bob Tyler Toyota to family and friends. Five stars all the way!!! Dan and Irene Rivera

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2019

Jennifer Valentino recommends Bob Tyler V.I.P Department. March 7 at 2:31 PM · Stacey Conley In the VIP department helped my husband and I get out of our two 2019 4Runners and into new 2019 Corollas. We knew that it was going to cost us a small fortune in doing this but Stacey did whatever he could to get us at a payment that was reasonable for us. We are a military family moving to a new location in a very congested city so our 4Runners were not economically realistic. He made the process effortless and simple and we cannot thank him enough ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

My salesman was Joe Alex Diaz. He was very knowledgeable, patient and understood what I wanted. He met my needs in buying the car. He was extremely helpful, and I bought a Toyata Rav4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Joe Darby helped me find exactly what I wanted and quickly. The entire process was seamless, and I couldn’t be happier with my new RAV4!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Britney Mimnagh was our salesperson, and she did a great job! She was polite, helpful, and not pushy. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we purchased. We appreciated her help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Brought my husbands 2018 Tundra in for an oil change and detail. Mike Henley offered exceptional customer service we were very pleased with their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Took my daughter to look over several used vehicles and Pedro was very patient with us. I test drove one car and thought I most likely would not make a purchase that night. Pedro Carvallio and Abby Wells made an offer on a vehicle that my daughter wanted that was too good to pass up. I have purchased several vehicles and all have been a positive experience and felt no pressure to buy. Thank you again, Pedro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

Thank you so much Britney Mimnagh even though I know you were in training you really helped make picking the right car quick and easy. I can't believe the wife picked the first one and she is so happy with her choice. Now she's not letting me drive everywhere. I did get to drive on the way home and love the way the camry rides and puts so many controls right on the steering wheel. Anyway we couldn't be happier. Thanks again to the whole staff involved. And keeping the payments where I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

I just want to thank Paul S. For working with me! He has sold me 3 cars in 3 years! Paul is amazing!!! I recommend him to everyone! I love my 2019 C-HR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

We were thinking about buying a new pickup. We went in on Saturday, 5 January, and the place was packed. We met Tim Agan who turned out to be a really nice guy. We told Tim what we were looking at the Tundra. He ask us about the options we were interested in and we looked at several Tundras on the website. We picked out several to go see on the lot and test drive. Tim was always pleasant and very knowledgeable about all the options and operation of systems on the pickups. We ended up selecting a 2018 Black Toyota Tundra ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Really great experience with Joe. Got me in and out fast with great customer service. Managers really great as well. Thank you very much bob Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

We purchased a 2018 RAV4 01/07/19 from Andy. Thank you Andy for making buying our new car a pleasant experience. Friendly, helpful, respectable. We never felt pressured but Andy was knowledgable of the Toyota we wanted. The whole sales and financing was a good experience. Everyone we met today at Bob Tyler were friendly and helpful and we thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

We purchased a 2015 Jeep Patriot today and received excellent customer service from our salesman, Andy and fellow team members, Kim and Frank. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

My husband and I bought a new 2018 Rav4 this past weekend. Tim Agan was knowledgeable, friendly and patient. We spent all afternoon with him on Sunday and he answered all of our questions. He even drove to deliver the car mats near our home in Foley, Alabama a couple of days later. I would highly recommend him (Tim Agan) as your sales person! Gina Berland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Stacey Conley helped me purchased my last car two weeks ago. I love it and so appreciated his salesmanship. My third car I have purchased from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Excellent people here. Matt Haibach is the man. Great kid. I would recommend for anyone to shop here. Bought a used tundra for my son

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

From the moment we walked in, Tim Agan was so unbelievably helpful. I knew I wanted an SUV but was unsure where to start. Tim took us around the lot to look at their selection and was very knowledgeable with any questions I had about the cars. Tim was willing to go out of his way to help us. We ended up coming back a week later to look at the car I had previously liked and he had offered to have it cleaned and ready to go before we got there. He made the experience of buying my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Andy Chambers. He was so knowledgeable and explained things to me which led to the purchase of my new Corolla. He was patient with me and helped me make the right decision. He made sure to let me know that the purchase of my new car didn't stop there, but that I was also getting their state of the art service department team. I'm so happy and highly recommend going to see Mr. Chambers!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018

Everyone was very helpful throughout the entire process. We were there for 6 hours looking for the right vehicle. We finished the purchase over a hour after closing time. I was surprised by everyone’s great attitude even though we were there so late. By far my best auto purchase experience thru a dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Omg... needed a car today. My car died. Derek and Frank made it the best car buying experience of my life! I highly recommended Derek the salesman and Frank the finance guy. Great atmosphere and super nice people all around ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

Brook Romero the delivery specialist, did a fabulous job with the delivery of our 2019 Avalon!!!! On a scale from 1 to 10 this girl deserves an 11! Brooke is a true asset to your company. She is super sharp, very professional, gets the job done and made certain everything was in order before we left. We were thrilled with her great customer service which makes us look forward to returning to the dealership. Also, Kristen was very helpful with her follow-up and professionalism. Thank you ladies!! Joe and Rosie Meyers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Need I say more?! Man, what a salesperson let alone a person. He knows his stuff. The easiest sale I’ve EVER had on a new car. Bob Tyler has an awesome asset in Joalex. You might consider cloning him. I came in to see him knowing what I wanted and what I could afford. There was never any pressure to spend more than my target price and we pulled the trigger on a great deal. Joalex is very knowledgeable in every aspect of the sales experience. I’m kind of surprised he is not on your website’s permanent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Joalex me esta ayudando a conseguir otro carra a sido de mucha ayuda para conseguirme otro carro a sido de MUCHAS ayuda gracias joalex. Y

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Elisa just sold me my 4th car from Bob Tyler and I couldn't be more pleased! She was exceptionally professional and kind throughout my experience. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about everyone from the sales team to finance (who helped me get an amazing deal) as well as the service department. I have always brought my cars here for servicing and the staff take great care of you and your car. I am a lifelong Bob Tyler customer that's for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018

I was so impressed with Andy Chambers and Abby. They went through mountains to put us in a new car. My experience with Bob Tyler Toyota was excellent. And I recommend everyone take the time to stop by and look at their inventory. I guarantee you won't leave there disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2018

Stacey Conley was the ultimate professional and extremely respectful of my time and needs. The entire team made my car shopping experience enjoyable. Thank you Stacey!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2018

Keith Kennedy was an amazing salesperson. He took care of everything over the phone. All I had to do was walk in write the check. I appreciate everyone in the buying process and the service I received after the purchase. Bob Tyler Toyota should be your dealer when looking for a vehicle and look for Keith Kennedy when you do. Thanks everyone at Bob Tyler Toyota for your hospitality.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

I had a pleasant buying experience at Bob Tyler Toyota this morning. The salesman Andy Chambers was very outgoing,friendly , and hospitable. I am not a tech savvy person, so when They took extra time to go over some of the technology it put my mind at ease.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2018

Thanks Rock for all your patience with me in finding just the right car for me. You were great and made the whole process easy for me. THANKS AGAIN

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2018

Worked with Justin Brown. Excellent salesperson, attentive to our needs, knowledgeable of the Toyota lineup, worked with us on pricing and answered all our questions. Justin was also friendly and helpful in every respect. SEE HIM FOR YOUR NEXT CAR!!!


Leave Us A Review