How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Bob Tyler Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. Our team is committed to a 100% positive customer service experience. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Bob Tyler Toyota.

Customer Lobby
318 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bradb55 24 Dec 2011
This was by far the best auto deal I've ever had. Ryan might be new to the game, but he plays it well. Come see him at Bob Tyler Toyota... Everyone one else was very helpful also. They work as a team to get the deal I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chadley W Stevens 26 Oct 2016
Koray was very friendly and helpful through out the process. He made sure I got the car that I wanted. Kim was great, very informative and did everything she could to get the financing that best fit my budget.
5 rate
DealerRater
gfrasher 22 Dec 2011
Everything about our buying experience was great from the salesman to our service after the sale. Clarence was excellent to work with. And the best part was I got a very good deal on a nice Highlander that my wife loves so far. I can honestly say I would buy another car from this dealership next tim...e also. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittany6513 23 Oct 2016
I love this place Mike helped me a lot and I got some really good deals they worked with me and was very patient. I recommend everyone to go there and get a car
5 rate
DealerRater
GaylaAndNate 21 Dec 2011
My husband and I had a very excellent vist at Bob Tyler's Toyota. Our salesmen was very intellegent and was able to answer all our questions. He was straight foward and very help. This is exactly why I gave the review I have given
5 rate
DealerRater
Arie84 08 Oct 2016
Bob Tyler is the most amazing place to buy a car I bought my first new car no hassles. They did everything they could to get the best deal for us and I will never buy a car form anywhere else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rawsonfam 16 Dec 2011
Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone dealt was not pushy and listened to me and my wife. Everything went smooth and flawless. By far the smoothest transaction I have been involved in so far. Will be back in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Toyotaguy 07 Oct 2016
Chris Jenkins was very professional, helpful, and pleasant to work with. The sales team and everyone else I spoke with were positive and willing to help me out any way they could. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Bob Tyler Toyota!
5 rate
DealerRater
ashleee32 12 Dec 2011
Mr. Dockens was fantastic and persistent in the quality of work he provided for me in purchasing my vehicle. He stayed in contact with me throughout the whole process and made sure i was taken care of. I would advice anyone going there to get into contact with him because he will definitely take car...e of you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jecorfman 08 Dec 2011
I would like to thank Ryan very much for my new car. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted to look at, and I GREATLY APPRECIATE that Ryan did not try to persuade me towards a car I didn't want or like. Ryan was very professional, courteous and straight forward with us, and remained in contact as w...e waited for my Matrix to come in. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.