How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Bob Tyler Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. Our team is committed to a 100% positive customer service experience. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Bob Tyler Toyota.

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yotagirl 02 Nov 2016
We used True Car & Bob Tyler of Pensacola gave us the best deal for a 2017 Corolla in the area. Jordy was our salesman & he wasn't that sleazy & trying to play games like most car salesmen. He did start asking me the questions if I got out of earshot of my dad (my car sales men wrangler), so I stuck... to him like glue. David Pena was just outstanding. Very nice, professional, courteous. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
GGStamps 18 Aug 2016
Phillip. His personable non-pushy approach is very helpful at feeling comfortable at your dealership. He was very willing to get all our questions answered and is very creditable. Not only did we leave with a new car we left with a friend. Also, thank you Charla for staying late and professional. ... Signed, The Stamps Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Clove 11 Aug 2016
I was not looking forward to car shopping; in my experience sales people treat women like the are stupid and don't know a thing about cars. That was NOT the case with Phillip Walker; he listeted to what I needed/wanted and my price range, which I admit wasn't very high. He went out of his way to fin...d us a great car in our price range and was very honest, that we were rather limited given our parameters. He was an honest salesman that did NOT put a lot of pressure on us to buy. I was so comfortable with his sales approach that I recommend my son check him out as he was a first-time buyer and rather unsure of himself when it came to buying a car. Phillip is an outstanding person to work with and is very understanding of people in general. If you ever go to Bob Tyler Toyota, ask for Phillip Walker, he is a wonderful person to work with, an honest salesman and very understanding. He will go above and beyond to find a car that meets or exceeds your needs and more importantly your budget. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Mom"s car 01 May 2016
I did not write an immediate review because we wanted to see if the car we purchased was what it told to us to be. So after having the car 2 weeks now the car runs good but their is a few things that I was not aware of first their is no spare tire but the jack is in place. I then realized after the ...fist car wash the paint cover up on highly noticeable big scratches washed away immediately though I did no of a few scratches these were obviously hid during detailing at dealership before we let so im disappointed that it was like hiding something that was not necessary because their was another I could have purchased with no damage I happen to like the color of the one purchased but now knowing this car is like this I wised I would have choose the other so I do felt like we were DECEIVED about how much damage the car actually had for that reason im disappointed in my purchase. Mrs.Kramer Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Santo Romano 29 Mar 2016
Mr Stacey Conely is a professional who courteous. He went the distance with us to give us the best deal possible. We are very excited about our new car.
4 rate
DealerRater
over the hill gang 27 Feb 2016
This dealership stands behind its deal. Sales persons are well trained and voluble; Service people [especially Greg Mann] are very helpful. Glad to do business there except for the fact that buying a car takes painfully long.
4 rate
DealerRater
Randy howng 16 Sep 2015
Looking for used cars in there, but still can't get the good price from,
4 rate
Cars.com
Gwynette Fillingane 06 Jan 2015
Friendly, helpful in trading in our used car. Appreciate service department working with us to finish the certification process. We will refer and buy another vehicle from Stacey Conely at Bob Tyler.
4 rate
DealerRater
Riverman824 29 Oct 2014
At Bob Tyler Toyota, I bought a used Avalon and the sales staff were very courteous. The salesman, Shawn Eidson, was extremely helpful in working with me to get the most for my trade-in and responsible for handling all the details with my car buying experience. My wife will only have Toyota's in our... household and I highly recommend them for your car buying and maintainence needs! Thanks, Shawn! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
mmhornbrook 28 Jul 2013
Our salesman Jason was extremely patient. Even when we wanted to see multiple cars, giving him no real basis to start from, he took the time to show us and test drive what ever vehicle we wanted too. When he did not have the answers to our questions, he would find them out for us. The used car sale...s manager Philip was a no haggle type of guy. He was able to take your input and show you the best price he was able to let the vehicle go for. With these two employees, you do not experience the head ache of buying a vehicle. Thank you for the professional and courteous experience of buying a used vehicle. Mark and Melissa Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.