How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Bob Tyler Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. Our team is committed to a 100% positive customer service experience. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Bob Tyler Toyota.

Customer Lobby
318 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
1Qaz2Wsx 04 Feb 2017
I had a truly fantastic experience with this dealership and the entire staff. Chris Jenkins and Sarah Cagle went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle of me dreams. I was looking for a rare Toyota TRD PRO in cement color (approx 100 made). Chris and Sarah worked tirelessly to meet my requ...est. I was given a very fair value on my trade in as well as on the purchase price for the truck. I was kept up to date with information as procurement advanced... There was no games or tricks. They delivered exactly what I wanted in a manner every consumer hopes for. Everyone from sales, maintenance and finance Were friendly, knowledgeable and assisted throughout the entire process. I'm extremely happy and will recommend them to friends and family in the future. Thanks guys!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mynewtoy 09 Jan 2017
From initial contact (Lorie Johnston) to closing the deal (Chris Jenkins) couldn't have been a better experience. I was going thru a car buying service and talking with several dealers. The Bob Tyler team initial offer beat all the others as well as communicating a desire to "work the numbers".... Chris Jenkins did a stellar job with the sales manager (Sarah Cagle) to meet my price goal. From the welcome sign with our name on it when we arrived to the full tank of gas when we pulled out, the entire staff was courteous, competent, and genuinely concerned to give us the best car buying experience. Highly recommend, you won't be sorry! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dennis 06 Jan 2017
I have used this dealer to service my Tacoma for years. Today however I took my granddaughters older RAV-4 for brake service. Friendly techs and relatively good prices for services. Have never had to return for do-over. They now have a great coffee/cappuccino/mocha machine that makes extremely ...good coffee; and did I say FREE? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Theresa Mosley 18 Dec 2016
Josh did an amazing job getting me into my BMW!!! My situation was complicated; Josh was patient and professional throughout the entire process. Thanks for making this purchase one of the smoothest I've experienced. Happy Holidays! Theresa A. Mosley
5 rate
DealerRater
ynotearp 11 Dec 2016
Took my Highlander in for service and walked passed a pre-owned BMW Z4 convertible on the lot. After a conversation about the pros and cons of owning a convertible and a test drive, I ended up leaving the dealership with 2 vehicles! The sales person, Craig, worked with me to get the best price and... even looked up several sites to verify the fair market value of the vehicle. The rest of the process was painless and hassle free. I left the dealership with tags on my freshly washed vehicle. Craig drove my Highlander home for me so I was able to get both vehicles back to my house the same night. A painless, professional experience when buying a pre-owned vehicle. Would recommend both Bob Tyler Toyota and Craig to anyone looking to make a pre-owned purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrs Toni 25 Nov 2016
Being that I am fairly new to Pensacola Fl I was reluctant to walk into the actual dealership, so most of my New Car search started online( Bob Tyler Toyota website.) Once I found the what I was looking for I called the dealership and was told that Koray would be my Salesman.I called Koray,told him... what I wanted to see when I arrived ....He had a 2016 Toyota Camry ready and waiting,needless to say I did not like the color so I asked to see the Pearl color shown on the Website - Kubi walked around the lot then said let me show you the 2017 - He went back out on the lot and came back with "The Fabulous 2017 Toyota Camry SE - Blizzard Pearl - It was Amazing - I was instantly SOLD ! " Nothing to negotiate I was ready to Sign and Drive - LOL My experience was absolutely great ! (0% APR - No Payment for 90 days - 0 Down Payment) Need I say more? Steve ( Finance Dept) worked very hard to get me every discount available and he took time to explained every document in detail The atmosphere is very welcoming and every employee that walked by said hello..some even congratulated me on my New Car Purchase. Thank You All Very Much Cheryl Luther Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Yotagirl 02 Nov 2016
We used True Car & Bob Tyler of Pensacola gave us the best deal for a 2017 Corolla in the area. Jordy was our salesman & he wasn't that sleazy & trying to play games like most car salesmen. He did start asking me the questions if I got out of earshot of my dad (my car sales men wrangler), so I s...tuck to him like glue. David Pena was just outstanding. Very nice, professional, courteous. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Chadley W Stevens 26 Oct 2016
Koray was very friendly and helpful through out the process. He made sure I got the car that I wanted. Kim was great, very informative and did everything she could to get the financing that best fit my budget.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittany6513 23 Oct 2016
I love this place Mike helped me a lot and I got some really good deals they worked with me and was very patient. I recommend everyone to go there and get a car
5 rate
DealerRater
Arie84 08 Oct 2016
Bob Tyler is the most amazing place to buy a car I bought my first new car no hassles. They did everything they could to get the best deal for us and I will never buy a car form anywhere else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.