How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Bob Tyler Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. Our team is committed to a 100% positive customer service experience. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Bob Tyler Toyota.

Customer Lobby
318 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christi 26 Apr 2017
Terry was very helpful and gracious; never made me feel like a number and he wasn't just throwing out sales pitches; he seemed like a great guy that I felt like I knew. I'm very glad I went to Bob Tyler Toyota and I'm completely in love with my new ride!
5 rate
DealerRater
Crystal L Terry 25 Apr 2017
Paul was absolutely amazing in the whole process. The whole staff I dealt with was very friendly and they helped with any details I wanted for my car ! I appreciate everything the staff did especially Paul !
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul Williams 23 Apr 2017
Thrilled with my new Toyota Tacoma! The vehicle sells itself. However, what was really satisfying, is the level of customer service we received from Tony Teschel. He was friendly, knowledgeable,and demonstrated loyalty to the organization and the brand. He never made us feel pressured. And he made a... sincere effort to accommodate us. World class service! Satisfied customer, Paul Williams Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Just-a-guy2100 23 Apr 2017
Highest recommendation to work with a Allen Bozeman. He spent time teaching me about evaluation cars, evaluated my needs in a vehicle, and represented me well to get a deal. Even though I didn't end up buying, I would call Allen a friend after working with him at the dealership. Many experiences w...ith the service department and they work hard to do right by me, their customer. best service experience I've had. Reasonable, explain things to me and make sure that everything gets corrected even if I have to come back at a cost to them they clearly demonstrate they are dedicated to making everything right. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Yepyep 15 Apr 2017
Was upside down in my previous car. Bob Tyler was more than helpful in getting us in a new Tundra. Salesman and the GM went the extra mile to get us taken care of.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yayagmom 13 Apr 2017
Wonderful experience buying my new Toyota Highlander. Sultan Nasser was a very knowledgable and helpful sales person. Kim Douglas was a very helpful sales manager and Charla Palmer made the payment very easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lifetime Customer 03 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking care of me. I have to say I was very impressed with how quickly Mr. Tyler handled an out of warranty situation. For several months I was in a dispute with Suzuki who refused to honor a warranty claim. After explaining my situation to Mr. Tyler he immediately said I will take car...e of this and fixed the issue right away. If you are looking for a dealership to call home, this is your place. I have always believed that the most important part of the car buying experience is the service you receive after the sale. In my case, the service after the sale has been outstanding. Thank you Mr. Tyler and Mrs. Douglas for going above and beyond. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MeganRHogg 20 Mar 2017
My fiancé and I have been looking for a car for almost 2 years now. We never thought we would actually be able to afford a new car. Thanks to Bob Tyler and Chris Jenkins they helped make a dream come true!! We got such an amazing deal! We could not ask for a better experience! Everyone was so helpf...ul and friendly. We highly recommend doing business here! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
thatgirl 27 Feb 2017
My husband and I recently purchased 2 cars from Bob Tyler. Our salesman Jason Mobley is OUTSTANDING. We came in looking for a car for me and we left with a car for my husband too. Best service EVER!!!! Jason is the absolute best car salesman I have every met. He comes highly recommended! Michell...e Springs Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Yotaguy18 22 Feb 2017
Bob Tyler is a great dealership, they have excellent service, and the employees extremely great at theirs jobs. I highly recommend bob Tyler their service is amazing and they'll find your the vehicle you want .
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.