How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Bob Tyler Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. Our team is committed to a 100% positive customer service experience. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Bob Tyler Toyota.

Customer Lobby
318 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Crazyalmom 16 Jun 2017
Chris Jenkins was AWESOME! He gets things done!!!! He said he would make this happen for me and he did. WHOOP WHOOP!!!! Thank you Chris Jenkins, you are the man
5 rate
DealerRater
Rspaulding137 05 Jun 2017
Great service and the truck runs well. I purchased the truck through Brandon Gonzales. The dealership is clean and looks nice. No problems so far.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah 29 May 2017
My husband and I have bought a 2017 Tundra, a 2016 Sienna, and a 2017 4runner. They have been so much help to us and I swear they make miracles happen here! They helped us trade in out Sienna so we could get lower payments and they went above and beyond! I will recommend them to everyone and continu...e to go to them for my car needs. PS: I love my new 4runner! It's the best car I've owned so far! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
home 29 May 2017
We have bought many new cars in the past forty years. Never have we had such a kind, polite, and caring salesman . The experience with him was great. The finance manager also was very polite.Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah 29 May 2017
My husband and I have bought a 2017 Tundra, a 2016 Sienna, and a 2017 4runner. They have been so much help to us and I swear they make miracles happen here! They helped us trade in out Sienna so we could get lower payments and they went above and beyond! I will recommend them to everyone and continu...e to go to them for my car needs. PS: I love my new 4runner! It's the best car I've owned so far! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sydnyamdr 28 May 2017
What an excellent experience! This was my first purchase of a brand new car. I couldn't have asked for a better team. At no point did I ever feel pressured, every question I had was answered promptly and explained throughly. An experience that most assume would be hard or too complicated became sim...ply the easiest and best financial decision I've ever made. They really take their time and don't treat you like just another sale. They genuinely care. I can't thank the team enough. On a scale of 1-10 they get a 12 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kay2891 15 May 2017
The process was lengthy but overall experience was good. Chris and sultan took great care of us. Will be back for any other future car purchases.
5 rate
DealerRater
Spider 04 May 2017
Excellent sales experience! Both the salesman, Allen and the Sales Manager, Kim were so helpful and kind. They both were very knowledgeable and understanding of my situation and worked very hard to give me best deal possible!!
5 rate
DealerRater
emilyb_430 02 May 2017
Excellent service and sale of vehicle. Would highly recommend to family friends and others. I plan on returning to Bob Tyler Toyota for future car option endeavors. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
BrockT 27 Apr 2017
Salesman Sultan Nasser was very courteous and promptly provided me with complete information and available options. Once the sale was completed he was extremely helpful in getting me briefed and fully comfortable with all the aspects and features of my new Corolla. I would rate his overall service ...as excellent. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.