How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Bob Tyler Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. Our team is committed to a 100% positive customer service experience. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Bob Tyler Toyota.

Customer Lobby
318 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C 15 Sep 2017
Sales man Sultan Nasser was great. Gtrat customer service and professional. He was very knowledgeable about the cars. He took the time to answer questions. Eager to make the sale and make the customer feel comfortable about the sale. Not pushy at all. Which is most important in my opionion. Especial...ly with being a woman. Took his time with customer even while financing dept was doing their paperwork. Wiling to make customer happy. Nice to talk to as well. I would recommend Bob Tyler amd especially Sultan as the go to salesman. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stranded in Pensacola 10 Sep 2017
While visiting Pensacola, our radiator cracked. We came to the service department early Friday morning of Labor Day weekend. Even though a radiator had to be ordered and delivered, we were back on the road by noon Saturday. We were concerned with driving the car for 5 hours after the service but the... Devon made sure the car was running well before we left. We had no problems. Considering the number of people coming in for service on that day we consider ourselves fortunate that we received a diagnosis and service so quickly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JTracy 08 Sep 2017
I took my 2017 Tacoma in for a warranty issue with a leak which caused mold inside my truck. They fixed the problem and even touched up a small scratch I had on my front bumper from where a golf cart hit my truck and left the scene of the accident for free. They said they did it because they felt ba...d I had such issues with a 6 month old truck on my warranty claim. I would've never expected such from a car dealer. Thanks Bob Tyler you now have a new customer for life. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
El cangri 27 Aug 2017
Mike and his team made my car vying experience great. Mike and Tony were very helpful and took their time to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. Thank you guys for going all out for me and my family. Outstanding customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Victoria123 27 Aug 2017
Kim Douglas and Paul Choiniere rebdered SUPERB customer service from the moment I entered the dealership. Went out of their way to ensure all of my needs were met and I was treated with the utmost respect. KUDOS TO THESE GUYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
billsco 12 Aug 2017
Best new new car buying experience ever. Had exactly what I was looking for at a great price. sales team awesome! recommend them. Roll Tide
5 rate
DealerRater
Jenlanand 12 Aug 2017
Had a great experience today buying a Prius. Claudio Nati was very friendly and attentive. Worked to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Will definitely buy from them again. Thank you, Claudio! Ciao!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cruickshank 11 Aug 2017
Jeff DiGuilio was very helpful and made buying a car fun! We appreciate all your help! Thanks for going the extra mile! Thanks Jeff! You're awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jasondlongo 02 Jul 2017
I'll set the scene... we had spent 3 days fighting with other dealerships. My wife didn't even want to get out of the car she was so frustrated. Brandon met us in the parking lot and greeted our scowls with a friendly smile. He promised that he would do his best to put us in the vehicle we w...anted at the price we were hoping for. He came through and we drove away in a new Camry at a great price. I've purchased 2 vehicles from them in the past year, and I don't plan on going anywhere else in the future! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
H Roblyer 29 Jun 2017
Brandon Gonzales was outstanding! He provided excellent service from the time I walked in to inquire about a new car all the way until the deal was closed. He took his time with me and went above and beyond to make sure he explained everything to me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.