How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Bob Tyler Toyota, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. Our team is committed to a 100% positive customer service experience. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Bob Tyler Toyota.

Customer Lobby
318 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
wg1425 17 Feb 2018
We went thru the USAA buyer program. Got a great quote from Bob Tyler, lower than the USAA price. We have bought cars from this dealer for 20 years. Had a great sales rep, Luis Vilar who was such a gentleman to deal with. Kim was the manager we also dealt with. Both were so lovely.If you want to buy... a Toyota, see Luis Vilar, he is great and no pressure. You could be talking with your best friend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Slaw 30 Jan 2018
This was the most effortless car purchase ever! Brandon listened and respected our wishes and wants in a new vechicle. Do to his efforts we found the perfect car for our family. We couldn’t be happier with our new car thanks to him!
5 rate
DealerRater
Samuel Dougherty 21 Dec 2017
I purchased a tundra Saturday, as is no warrantee. Monday I removed an item I stalled on the floor board and noticed some rust under it. The more I dug the more i found. It was all under the carpet. The dealership would not have seen this because it was hidden under carpet. From underneath the ve...hicle it appeared rust was not an issue. Carpet held moisture and it rusted from the inside out. I sent pictures to the general manager and they went into action to ensure my satisfaction. I can't tell you how refreshing this was. I looked into laws at the federal and state level to see if I had a leg to stand on. I did not! 11 years old 142k miles. The vehicle was outside of any such laws I went in to talk to the dealership knowing they would make me happy, and that they did. They undid the deal no fee to me. Then asked me if I would like to see any other vehicles. Pleasure to do business with them. this Is my 3rd vehicle purchased here in 12 years and I will be back for all my vehicles in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tacoma11111 20 Nov 2017
Willing to take the time to work with you to make sure you leave happy with the best deal possible, I love my new tacoma
5 rate
DealerRater
Dnikki78 08 Nov 2017
Loved Sultan....he was fabulous. Very thorough and efficient. He made sure I was taken care of. Josh Baxter was incredibly awesome, as well! I recommend them for a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Aprilwhite1995 01 Nov 2017
It was a very long process to purchase the car. At first I believed it wouldn't happen. Tony done a great job helping my parents and I.
5 rate
DealerRater
WMD48 17 Oct 2017
Very friendly service from the salesman Brandon Gonzalez. We are well pleased with our 2018 Corolla that we purchased today. He did an outstanding job.
5 rate
DealerRater
yorkiemom 09 Oct 2017
Jeff DiGuilio made my car buying experience as pain free as possible! He was very professional. If he didn’t know the answer to a particular question, he would go find it. Would definitely recommend him if you’re looking to purchase a Toyota!
5 rate
DealerRater
James Booker 30 Sep 2017
Shelia Moore is awesome! Ask for her personally. Seriously the best experience we've ever had at a car dealership. Would recommend Bob Tyler Toyota and especially Sheila Moore!!
5 rate
DealerRater
740600 16 Sep 2017
I would like to recommend Brandon Gonzales, he was professional, efficient and very knowledgeable. Branfon made it very easy to complete our purchase. Patricia Ledbetter
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.